Announcing New Etsy Shop!

November 23, 2008 at 2:39 pm 5 comments

I’m very excited to announce the grand opening of my Etsy online shop, Love n’ Fresh! Just in time for holiday gift giving, you can now buy, among other things, high quality prints of photos featured here on SFTF.  Also available are a very limited quantity of my handcrafted herbal teas.  

Etsy store page

 

Having my own Etsy shop is something I’ve thought about for awhile since I discovered the site last year.  This fun website is single-handedly bringing back the cottage industry that is so vital to hometown economics.  In other words, it gives individual entrepreneurs like myself a chance to sell their wares around the world.  If there’s nothing quite to your liking in the new Love n’ Fresh shop, please browse the entire Etsy site as I’m sure you’ll find something perfect for everyone one your shopping list.    Or, even better yet, search out local artists and craftspeople in your own hometown and support them with your business!

Entry filed under: Etsy Shop: Love n' Fresh. Tags: .

Herbal Tea Recipes Eloquent Winter Squash

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Maggie  |  November 24, 2008 at 2:21 pm

    Congratulations! I think Etsy is wonderful, as evidenced by your ability to make some money from your beautiful photography. Good luck with the holiday season.

    Reply
  • 2. Jennie  |  November 25, 2008 at 7:06 am

    Thanks, Maggie! :)

    Reply
  • 3. Kelly  |  November 26, 2008 at 10:36 am

    Congrats! I hate to break it to you, but your link above to your store is broken! I did find it eventually, and your stuff is lovely.

    Reply
  • 4. Eloquent Winter Squash « Straight from the Farm  |  November 26, 2008 at 10:30 pm

    [...] for far too long.  The pace of life just gets away from me sometimes, you know?  Setting up the Etsy shop and making teas was more time consuming than I’d hoped, but since both are such instant successes, [...]

    Reply
  • 5. "at bing"  |  October 12, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    “at bing”

    “[...]h I got what you mean, thanks for putting up. Woh I am happy to happen this s 3r[...]“

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!

All text and photos © 2007-2012 Straight From the Farm. Contact straightfromthefarm (at)gmail(dot)com to ask for permission before reprinting in any format.

Archives

Fill in your email address below to get new posts sent to your inbox so you'll never miss a great recipe!

Join 423 other followers

Favorite Photos

LNF Tags1923

LNF Tags1922 copy

LNF Tags1921

LNF Tags1919

LNF Tags1918

LNF Tags1917

LNF Tags1916

LNF Tags1915

LNF Tags1914

LNF Tags1913

More Photos

My site was nominated for Best Food Blog!

CookEatShare Featured Author
view my recipes
CookEatShare Featured Author

The Foodie Blog Roll


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 423 other followers

